Random Thoughts of a Disordered Mind

I’ve been tagged as a Thinking Blogger

2 Comments

Thinking Blogger AwardJen tagged me as a Thinking Blogger! Apparently this is a chance to share blogs we like and that make us think (hence the name). I have a feeling that if you follow all of the threads from one blog to another, you’ll find duplication since we know and like many of the same resources. I do read other non-food things but somehow didn’t feel quite right about posting them here.

Anyway, here’s the deal:

1. If, and only if, you get tagged, write a post with links to 5 blogs that make you think.
2. Link to this post so that people can easily find the exact origin of the meme.

My 5 tagged thinking blogs are:

The Veggie Paparazzi

Pasta Queen

Shrinking Knitter

Jack Sprat

Pinch My Salt (Nicole’s blog is recipes but described with love and knowledge of food. Her photos are amazing.)

2 thoughts on “I’ve been tagged as a Thinking Blogger

  1. Thanks, Anne! And I keep meaning to pop in and wish you well in your move. I hope you learn to love your new city as much as you obviously love the one you’re leaving.

  2. Thanks so much! I’ve been meaning to participate in this but am having such a hard time picking only five blogs!

Leave a Reply

