Random Thoughts of a Disordered Mind

My Goal for Today

1 Comment

I’ve been eating out of control.  Trying to get it back again in one day isn’t going to work – I tried and failed yesterday – but today I’m scaling back to a single goal:  journal my food.

I can eat anything I want to eat today but I have to write it down as I eat it.  Doing that usually shocks me into eating less afterwards. The hope is that doing this honestly will help me get a grip.  Keep your fingers crossed.

One thought on “My Goal for Today

  1. I’m sorry that everything is hard for you at the moment. I can understand perfectly. You know we’re here for you.

    I think writing things down is a great idea and just getting one thing under control leads to other things. Be good to yourself.

Leave a Reply

