I’ve been tagged as a Thinking Blogger

Thinking Blogger AwardJen tagged me as a Thinking Blogger! Apparently this is a chance to share blogs we like and that make us think (hence the name). I have a feeling that if you follow all of the threads from one blog to another, you’ll find duplication since we know and like many of the same resources. I do read other non-food things but somehow didn’t feel quite right about posting them here.

Anyway, here’s the deal:

1. If, and only if, you get tagged, write a post with links to 5 blogs that make you think.
2. Link to this post so that people can easily find the exact origin of the meme.

My 5 tagged thinking blogs are:

The Veggie Paparazzi

Pasta Queen

Shrinking Knitter

Jack Sprat

Pinch My Salt (Nicole’s blog is recipes but described with love and knowledge of food. Her photos are amazing.)

2 thoughts on “I’ve been tagged as a Thinking Blogger

Leave a comment